96th Oscars: Directing|Acting|Screenplay|International Film | Cinematography|

Ilker Catak (The Teacher’s Lounge)
Bradley Cooper (Maestro)
Greta Gerwig (Barbie)
Jonathan Glazer (The Zone of Interest)
Andrew Haigh (All of Us Strangers)
Todd Haynes (May December)
Yorgos Lanthimos (Poor Things)
Michael Mann (Ferrari)
Christopher Nolan (Oppenheimer)
Martin Scorsese (Killers of the Flower Moon)
Celine Song (Past Lives)
Justine Triet (Anatomy of a Fall)
ACTOR (12)
Bradley Cooper (Maestro)
Leonardo DiCaprio (Killers of the Flower Moon)
Coleman Domingo (Rustin)
Adam Driver (Ferrari)
Paul Giamatti (The Holdovers)
Jake Gyllenhaal (The Covenant)
Cillian Murphy (Oppenheimer)
Franz Rogowski (Passages)
Peter Sarsgaard (Memory)
Andrew Scott (All of Us Strangers)
Jeffrey Wright (American Fiction)
Koji Yakusho (Perfect Days)
Poor Things
Fantasia Barrino (The Color Purple)
Leonie Benesch (The Teacher’s Lounge)
Annette Bening (Nyad)
Jessica Chastain (Memory)
Aunjanue Ellis-Taylor (Origin)
Lily Gladstone (Killers of the Flower Moon)
Sandra Huller (Anatomy of a Fall)
Mia McKenna-Bruce (How to Have Sex)
Cary Mulligan (Maestro)
Margot Robbie (Barbie)
Emma Stone (Poor Things)
Michelle Williams (Turning Up)
Jamie Bell (All of Us Strangers)
Sterling K. Brown (American Fiction)
Willem Dafoe (Poor Things)
Colman Domingo (The Color Purple)
Robert De Niro (Killers of the Flower Moon)
Jacob Elordi (Saltburn)
Ryan Gosling (Barbie)
Glenn Howerton (BlackBerry)
Charles Melton (May December)
Paul Mescal (All of Us Strangers)
Mark Ruffalo (Poor Things)
Dominic Sessa (The Holdovers)
Danielle Brooks (The Color Purple)
Penelope Cruz (Ferrari)
Viola Davis (Air)
Jodie Foster (Nyad)
Claire Foy (All of Us Strangers)
Taraji P. Henson (The Color Purple)
Sandra Huller (The Zone of Interest)
Rachel McAdams (Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret)
Julianne Moore (May December)
Julianne Nicholson (Dream Scenario)
Rodamund Pike (Saltburn)
Da’Vine Joy Randolph (The Holdovers)
All of Us Strangers
All of Us Strangers (Andrew Haigh based on the novel “Strangers” by Taichi Yamada)
American Fiction (Cord Jefferson based on the novel “Erasure” by Percival Everett)
Are You There, God? It’s Me, Margaret (Kelly Fremon Craig based on the novel of the same name by Judy Bloom)
The Boys in the Boat (Mark L. Smith from the novel of the same name by Daniel James Brown)
The Color Purple (Marcus Gardley based on the novel of the same name by Alice Walker and the Broadway musical of the same name by Brenda Russell, Allee Willis, Stephen Bray, and Marsha Norman)
Ferrari (Troy Kennedy Martin based on the novel “Enzo Ferrari: The Man, the Cars, the Races, the Machine” by Brock Yates)
Killers of the Flower Moon (Eric Roth and Martin Scorsese based on the novel of the same name by Davis Grann)
Oppenheimer (Christopher Nolan based on the novel “American Prometheus” by Kai Bird and Martin J. Sherwin)
Poor Things (Tony McNamara based on the novel of the same name by Alasdair Gray)
The Zone of Interest (Jonathan Glazer based on the novel of the same name by Martin Amis)
May December
Air (Alex Convery)
Anatomy of a Fall (Justine Triet and Arthur Harari)
Barbie (Greta Gerwig and Noah Baumbach)
Fallen Leaves (Aki Kaurismaki)
The Holdovers (David Hemingson)
Maestro (Bradley Cooper and Josh Singer)
May December (Samy Burch)
Memory (Michel Franco)
Passages (Mauricio Zacharias,Ira Sachs and Arlette Langmann)
Past Lives (Celine Song)
Saltburn (Emerald Fennell)
The Teacher’s Lounge (Ilker Catak
and Johannes Dunckrer)
Asteroid City (Robert Yeoman)
Barbie (Rodrigo Prieto)
The Color Purple (Dan Lausten)
Ferrari (Erik Messerschmidt)
The Killers of the Flower Moon (Rodrigo Prieto)
Maestro (Matthew Libatique)
Oppenheimer (Hoyte van Hoytema)
Poor Things (Robbie Ryan)
Saltburn (Linus Sandgren)
The Zone of Interest (Lukasz Zal)
The Teacher's Lounge
Fallen Leaves (Finland – Aki Kaurismaki)
Four Daughters (Tunisia – Kaouther Ben Hania)
Godland (Iceland – Hlynur Palmason)
Io capitano (Italy – Matteo Garrone)
The Monk and the Gun (Bhutan – Pawo Choyning Dorji)
The Peasents (Poland – D.K. Welchman and Hugh Welchman)
Perfect Days (Japan – Wim Wenders)
The Promised Land (Denmark – Nikolaj Arcel)
The Settlers (Los Colonos) (Chile – Felipe Galvez Haberle)
Shayda (Australia – Noora Niasari)
Society of the Snow (Spain – J.A. Bayona)
The Taste Of Things (France – Tran Anh Hung)
The Teacher’s Lounge (Germany – Ilker Catak)
Totem (Mexico – Lila Aviles)
The Zone of Interest (United Kingdom – Jonathan Glazer)

Popular Articles

Subscribe for the latest reviews right in your inbox!